

LANE COUNTY INDEPENDENT REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE Agenda

September 1, 2021 12:30p.m- 2:30 p.m.

During the COVID-19 global pandemic, the Independent Redistricting Committee will be hosting their meetings remotely. The Chair will provide the opportunity for speakers during the public comment portion of the meeting. The Chair will ask for your name, unmute your microphone and you will be given a specified amount of time to provide public comment.

Location:

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/637394277

You can also dial in using your phone.

(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (646) 749-3122

- One-touch: tel:+16467493122,,637394277#

Access Code: 637-394-277

Staff: Judy Williams Laura Holtgrieve

James Torrey (District 4)

Regular Members:

Linda Hamilton (District 4)

Jennifer Waggoner (District 1) Madison Hibler (Newell) (District 4)

Alan Laisure (District 1)

LaRece Rivera (District 1)

Natalie Fisher (District 2)

Tony Corcoran (District 5)

Ashley Pelton (District 5)

Kevin Cronin (District 5)

George Grier (District 2)

Rebecca DesPrez (District 2)

Alternate Members:

Morgan Munro (District 3)

Natalie Dybens (District 3)

Vincent Murphy (District 3)

Stefan Ostrach (District 4)

Laura Fenimore (District 4)

Ellen McKean (District 5)

AGENDA

- 1) Call meeting to order
- 2) Introductions
- 3) Public comment
- 4) Voting for a Chair and Vice Chair
- 5) Approve Draft Minutes (August 27th)
- 6) Timelines (Judy Williams and Cheryl Betschart, County Clerk)
- 7) Draft Bylaws and Alternates Discussion
- 8) Schedules and Future Meetings
- 9) Public Meetings Law